Audible of His Forbidden Touch by Shelly Thacker

Enchanted, Enthralled, and Entranced! His Forbidden Touch pulled me in from the very beginning and never let me go. I love historical romances and this one delivered with a love fated to fail, beautiful vistas, heart-wrenching danger and thrilling suspense. If you loved The Princess Bride, you will love this story as it is of a similar ilk. I felt that I could hear Wesley’s “As you wish…” as I listened to this fractured re-framing of that famous classic.

My full review has been published at Reading Between the Wines Book Club. Check it out here: http://www.readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.com/2014/05/audiobook-review-his-forbidden-touch-by.html

Leave a Reply

